The First 8 Books

Be the first to review this product


Quick Overview

Get the first 8 books! Follow along as Granny and the animals intended.

Set includes:
Little Red
Blue The Frog
Ally The Black Alligator
Oinky The Yellow Pig
Buddy & Muddy The Twin Brown Skunks
Sunny The Orange Puppy
Tootie The Green Kitten
Pancake The Purple Pony

The First 8 Books

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Includes the first 8 books of the Special Animal Series.

Additional Information

Color N/A
Cover Type Hard Covers
Pages No
Ages 2 and up

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.